Contact details for Committee Members

President David Knight 0419 507 830

Vice President Peter Godfrey 0412 835 645

Secretary Graeme Baker (03) 9846 1718

Treasurer Peter Aslangul (03) 9626 7256

Committee Member Andrew Hallas

Committee Member Amico Carratelli

Committee Member Doug Read

Committee Member Hugh Adamson

Committee Member Cedric Cabral

Committee Member George Paynter

Committee Member John McKinna


Email addresses for the above are made available to members only.

If you want to send an email the best one to use is (remove trousers to get the actual email address!)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: